It’s City Election Day! Regular polling places are open until 7 p.m. Please take a moment to vote today.
Below is a list of those running in contested races.

John P. McHenry (R)*
Willie Moore (I)

Alderman District 5:
James W. Thompson (I)*
Gary Spurgeon (R)
Willie Harvey (D)

*Currently in office

City of Pearl Voting Precincts

District 1 Rankin Co. Baptist Association 200 Park Place Dr.

District 2 Pearl Chamber of Commerce 110 Lonnie T. Jenkins Dr.

District 3 Pearl City Hall 2420 Old Brandon Rd.

District 4 Pearson Baptist Church Gym 151 S. Pearson Rd.

District 5-1 Fire Station #3 718 Old Whitfield Rd.

District 5-2 Sweet Home Church 368 Sweet Home Church Rd.

District 5-3 Patrick Farms Clubhouse 300 Clubhouse Dr.

District 6-1 McLaurin Heights Methodist Church 325 Mary Ann Dr.

District 6-2 Skyway Hills Church of Christ 3800 Hwy. 80 East

For more information call the City Clerk at 601-932-2262.