Primary Election: April 6
*Deadline to register to vote: Monday, March 8.

Absentee voting is available until Saturday, April 3.

City Clerk’s Office open for registration/absentee voting:

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturdays: March 6, March 27, April 3: 8 a.m.-noon

General Election: June 8.
*Deadline to register to vote: May 8
Absentee Voting available until June 5.

For more information call the City Clerk at 601-932-2262.

List of Candidates:

Jake Windham (R) *

John P. McHenry (R)*
Barry Carpenter (R)
Willie Moore (I)

Alderman District 1:
David Luckett (R)*
Sammy Williams (R)

Alderman District 2:
Michael Sartor (R) *
Beau Camardelle (R)
Keith Dennis (R)

Alderman District 3:
Johnny Steverson (R)*

Alderman District 4:
Casey S. Foy (R)*

Alderman District 5:
James W. Thompson (I)*
Gary Spurgeon (R)
Willie Harvey (D)

Alderman District 6:
Gavin D. Gill (R)*

* indicates currently in office